

Xinjiang Xinxin Mining Industry Co., Ltd.*

新疆新鑫礦業股份有限公司

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock code: 3833)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Xinjiang Xinxin Mining Industry Co., Ltd. and their role and function are set out below:

Executive Director: Qi Xinhui Yu Wenjiang

Non-executive Directors:

Zhang Guohua (*Chairman*) Zhou Chuanyou (*Vice Chairman*) Guo Quan Hu Chengye

Independent non-executive Directors:

Hu Benyuan Wang Qingming Lee Tao Wai

The Board has four committees and the chairman and members of these committees are as follows:

	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Review Committee	Nomination committee	Strategy and Sustainable Development (ESG) Committee ^(Note 1)
Zhang Guohua			chairman	chairman
Qi Xinhui				member
Zhou Chuanyou		member		member
Guo Quan		member		member
Hu Chengye	member			
Hu Benyuan	chairman	chairman	member	
Wang Qingming		member		member
Lee Tao Wai	member	member	member	

Xinjiang, the PRC, 25 February 2022

Note 1: The name of the committee has been changed from Strategic Development Committee to Strategy and Sustainable Development (ESG) Committee on 25 February 2022.

* For identification purpose only