

Xinjiang Xinxin Mining Industry Co., Ltd.*

新疆新鑫礦業股份有限公司

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock code: 3833)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Xinjiang Xinxin Mining Industry Co., Ltd. and their role and function are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Shi Wenfeng

Zhang Guohua

Lu Xiaoping

Non-executive Directors:

Guo Haitang (Chairman)

Zhou Chuanyou

Hu Chengye

Independent non-executive Directors

Chen Jianguo

Wang Lijin

Li Wing Sum Steven

The Board has four committees and the chairman and members of these committees are as follows:

	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Strategic
	Committee	and Review	committee	Development
		Committee		Committee
Guo Haitang			chairman	chairman
Shi Wenfeng		member		member
Zhang Guohua				member
Lu Xiaoping				
Zhou Chuanyou		member		member
Hu Chengye	member			
Chen Jianguo	chairman	chairman	member	
Wang Lijin		member		member
Li Wing Sum Steven	member	member	member	

Xinjiang, the PRC, 14 October 2014

^{*} For identification purpose only