

Xinjiang Xinxin Mining Industry Co., Ltd.*

新疆新鑫礦業股份有限公司

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock code : 3833)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Xinjiang Xinxin Mining Industry Co., Ltd. and their role and function are as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Yuan Ze (*Chairman*) Mr. Shi Wenfeng Mr. Zhang Guohua Mr. Liu Jun

Non-executive Directors:

Mr Zhou Chuanyou Mr. Niu Xuetao

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Chen Jianguo Mr. Wang Lijin Mr. Li Wing Sum, Steven

The Board has set up 4 committees and the members of these committees are as follows:

Audit Committee:

Mr. Chen Jianguo (Chairman)Mr. Li Wing Sum, StevenMr. Niu Xuetao (In replacement of Mr. Zhou Chuanyou with effect from 25 August 2012)

Remuneration and Review Committee:

Mr. Chen Jianguo (Chairman) Mr. Li Wing Sum, Steven Mr. Wang Lijin Mr. Zhou Chuanyou (In replacement of Mr. Niu Xuetao with effect from 25 August 2012) Mr. Shi Wenfeng

Nomination committee

Mr. Yuan Ze (Chairman) Mr. Chen Jianguo Mr. Li Wing Sum, Steven

Strategic Development Committee

Mr. Yuan Ze (Chairman) Mr. Shi Wenfeng Mr. Zhang Guohua Mr. Zhou Chuanyou Mr. Wang Lijin

Note: Terms of Reference of the Company's Audit Committee, Remuneration and Review Committee and Nomination Committee are available on the websites of the Company and Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited.

27 August 2012

* 僅供識別