

Xinjiang Xinxin Mining Industry Co., Ltd.*

新疆新鑫礦業股份有限公司

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock code: 3833)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Xinjiang Xinxin Mining Industry Co., Ltd. and their role and function are set out below:

Executive Directors: Guo Quan Liu Jun Non-executive Directors: Zhang Guohua (Chairman) Shi Wenfeng Zhou Chuanyou Hu Chengye Independent non-executive Directors Hu Benyuan Wang Lijin Li Wing Sum Steven

The Board has four committees and the chairman and members of these committees are as follows:

	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Review	Nomination committee	Strategic
	Committee	Committee	committee	Development Committee
Zhang Guohua			chairman	chairman
Shi Wenfeng				member
Guo Quan		member		member
Liu Jun				
Zhou Chuanyou		member		member
Hu Chengye	member			
Hu Benyuan	chairman	member		
Wang Lijin		chairman	member	member
Li Wing Sum Steven	member	member	member	

Xinjiang, the PRC, 14 October 2017

* For identification purpose only